vs
monday.com Work Management vs ProofHub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | monday.com Work Management | ProofHub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
monday.com Work Management vs ProofHub pricing questions
- How much do monday.com Work Management and ProofHub cost?
- monday.com Work Management paid plans start at $9/user/month (Basic). ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan).
- Is monday.com Work Management or ProofHub cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $540 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is monday.com Work Management or ProofHub cheaper for 10 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $1,080 per year for monday.com Work Management on Basic. That is $540 less per year, before tax.
- Is monday.com Work Management or ProofHub cheaper for 25 users?
- ProofHub is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $2,700 per year for monday.com Work Management on Basic. That is $2,160 less per year, before tax.
- Do monday.com Work Management and ProofHub have a free plan?
- monday.com Work Management lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.