monday CRM vs Proposify: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
monday CRM
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Proposify
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | monday CRM | Proposify |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
monday CRM vs Proposify pricing questions
- How much do monday CRM and Proposify cost?
- monday CRM paid plans start at $12/user/month (Basic). Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)).
- Is monday CRM or Proposify cheaper for 5 users?
- monday CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Basic, against $2,100 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $1,380 less per year, before tax.
- Is monday CRM or Proposify cheaper for 10 users?
- monday CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Basic, against $4,200 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $2,760 less per year, before tax.
- Is monday CRM or Proposify cheaper for 25 users?
- monday CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Basic, against $10,500 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $6,900 less per year, before tax.