Mistral Le Chat vs Rytr: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Mistral Le Chat
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Rytr
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Mistral Le Chat | Rytr |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Mistral Le Chat vs Rytr pricing questions
- How much do Mistral Le Chat and Rytr cost?
- Mistral Le Chat paid plans start at $14.99 (Mistral Pro). Rytr paid plans start at $7.50 per month (Unlimited).
- Do Mistral Le Chat and Rytr have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.