Miro vs Spike: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Miro

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Spike

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleMiroSpike
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Miro vs Spike pricing questions

How much do Miro and Spike cost?
Miro paid plans start at $8/user/month (Starter). Spike paid plans start at $4 per member per month, billed annually (Team).
Is Miro or Spike cheaper for 5 users?
Spike is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Team, against $480 per year for Miro on Starter. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is Miro or Spike cheaper for 10 users?
Spike is cheaper for 10 users: $480 per year on Team, against $960 per year for Miro on Starter. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is Miro or Spike cheaper for 25 users?
Spike is cheaper for 25 users: $1,200 per year on Team, against $2,400 per year for Miro on Starter. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
Do Miro and Spike have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.