Midjourney vs Rytr: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Midjourney
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Rytr
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Midjourney | Rytr |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Midjourney vs Rytr pricing questions
- How much do Midjourney and Rytr cost?
- Midjourney paid plans start at $8 per month, billed annually (Basic (annual)). Rytr paid plans start at $7.50 per month (Unlimited).
- Is Midjourney or Rytr cheaper for 5 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 5 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $96 per year for Midjourney on Basic (annual). That is $6 less per year, before tax.
- Is Midjourney or Rytr cheaper for 10 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 10 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $96 per year for Midjourney on Basic (annual). That is $6 less per year, before tax.
- Is Midjourney or Rytr cheaper for 25 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 25 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $96 per year for Midjourney on Basic (annual). That is $6 less per year, before tax.
- Do Midjourney and Rytr have a free plan?
- Rytr lists a free plan; Midjourney does not list one on its official pricing.