Midjourney vs Mubert: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Midjourney
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Midjourney | Mubert |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Midjourney vs Mubert pricing questions
- How much do Midjourney and Mubert cost?
- Midjourney paid plans start at $8 per month, billed annually (Basic (annual)). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Midjourney or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $44.28 less per year, before tax.
- Is Midjourney or Mubert cheaper for 10 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $44.28 less per year, before tax.
- Is Midjourney or Mubert cheaper for 25 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $140.28 per year for Mubert on Creator Annual. That is $44.28 less per year, before tax.
- Do Midjourney and Mubert have a free plan?
- Mubert lists a free plan; Midjourney does not list one on its official pricing.