Method CRM vs PandaDoc: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Method CRM
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
PandaDoc
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Method CRM | PandaDoc |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Method CRM vs PandaDoc pricing questions
How much do Method CRM and PandaDoc cost?
Method CRM paid plans start at $35/user/month (CRM Quick Start). PandaDoc paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter (annual)).
Is Method CRM or PandaDoc cheaper for 5 users?
PandaDoc is cheaper for 5 users: $1,140 per year on Starter (annual), against $2,100 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $960 less per year, before tax.
Is Method CRM or PandaDoc cheaper for 10 users?
PandaDoc is cheaper for 10 users: $2,280 per year on Starter (annual), against $4,200 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $1,920 less per year, before tax.
Is Method CRM or PandaDoc cheaper for 25 users?
PandaDoc is cheaper for 25 users: $5,700 per year on Starter (annual), against $10,500 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $4,800 less per year, before tax.
Do Method CRM and PandaDoc have a free plan?
PandaDoc lists a free plan; Method CRM does not list one on its official pricing.