Maxio vs Zeni: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Maxio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zeni
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Maxio | Zeni |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Maxio vs Zeni pricing questions
- How much do Maxio and Zeni cost?
- Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Maxio or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
- Zeni is cheaper for 5 users: $5,928 per year on Starter (annual), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $1,260 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maxio or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
- Zeni is cheaper for 10 users: $5,928 per year on Starter (annual), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $1,260 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maxio or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
- Zeni is cheaper for 25 users: $5,928 per year on Starter (annual), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $1,260 less per year, before tax.