MailerLite vs SendPulse: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

MailerLite

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

SendPulse

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleMailerLiteSendPulse
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

MailerLite vs SendPulse: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

MailerLite

  • Drag-and-drop emailsCreate emails in minutes with a drag-and-drop editor.
  • AutomationsSend timed, targeted emails automatically.
  • Performance trackingSee what works best for your business.
  • WebsitesBuild your own website.
  • Signup formsForms to grow your audience.
  • MCP serverLet Claude and ChatGPT manage your email marketing.

Source:mailerlite.com ·

SendPulse

We have not listed SendPulse features yet.

MailerLite vs SendPulse pricing questions

How much do MailerLite and SendPulse cost?
MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort). SendPulse paid plans start at $9.60 per month, billed annually (Standard (annual)).
Do MailerLite and SendPulse have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.