MailerLite vs Mailchimp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
MailerLite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mailchimp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | MailerLite | Mailchimp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
MailerLite vs Mailchimp pricing questions
- How much do MailerLite and Mailchimp cost?
- MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort). Mailchimp paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard).
- Do MailerLite and Mailchimp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.