Magnific (formerly Freepik) vs Zed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Magnific (formerly Freepik)
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zed
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Magnific (formerly Freepik) | Zed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Magnific (formerly Freepik) vs Zed pricing questions
- How much do Magnific (formerly Freepik) and Zed cost?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)). Zed paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Zed cheaper for 5 users?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 5 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $600 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $426 less per year, before tax.
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Zed cheaper for 10 users?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 10 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $1,200 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $1,026 less per year, before tax.
- Is Magnific (formerly Freepik) or Zed cheaper for 25 users?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 25 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $3,000 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $2,826 less per year, before tax.
- Do Magnific (formerly Freepik) and Zed have a free plan?
- Zed lists a free plan; Magnific (formerly Freepik) does not list one on its official pricing.