Lunacy vs Spline: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Lunacy
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Spline
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Lunacy | Spline |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Lunacy vs Spline pricing questions
- How much do Lunacy and Spline cost?
- Lunacy paid plans start at $11.99 (Pro). Spline paid plans start at $12 / mo (Hobby).
- Do Lunacy and Spline have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.