Lunacy vs Sketch: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Lunacy
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sketch
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Lunacy | Sketch |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Lunacy vs Sketch pricing questions
- How much do Lunacy and Sketch cost?
- Lunacy paid plans start at $11.99 (Pro). Sketch paid plans start at $12 Monthly / per Editor (Standard).
- Do Lunacy and Sketch have a free plan?
- Lunacy lists a free plan; Sketch does not list one on its official pricing.