Luma Dream Machine vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Luma Dream Machine
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Luma Dream Machine | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Luma Dream Machine vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Luma Dream Machine and Motion cost?
- Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Motion cheaper for 5 users?
- Luma Dream Machine is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Plus (annual), against $1,140 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Motion cheaper for 10 users?
- Luma Dream Machine is cheaper for 10 users: $300 per year on Plus (annual), against $2,280 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $1,980 less per year, before tax.
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Motion cheaper for 25 users?
- Luma Dream Machine is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Plus (annual), against $5,700 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $5,400 less per year, before tax.