Luma Dream Machine vs Magnific (formerly Freepik): what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Luma Dream Machine
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Magnific (formerly Freepik)
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Luma Dream Machine | Magnific (formerly Freepik) |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Luma Dream Machine vs Magnific (formerly Freepik) pricing questions
- How much do Luma Dream Machine and Magnific (formerly Freepik) cost?
- Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)).
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 5 users?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 5 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $126 less per year, before tax.
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 10 users?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 10 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $126 less per year, before tax.
- Is Luma Dream Machine or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 25 users?
- Magnific (formerly Freepik) is cheaper for 25 users: $174 per year on Premium (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $126 less per year, before tax.