LTX Studio vs Raycast: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

LTX Studio

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Raycast

Pro Annual plan

$96

a year for 10 people · $8 a month

10 peopleLTX StudioRaycast
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro Annual
Vendor price$96 per year
Monthly cost$8
Annual cost$96
Per user / year$9.60
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

LTX Studio vs Raycast pricing questions

How much do LTX Studio and Raycast cost?
LTX Studio paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Lite Annual). Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
Is LTX Studio or Raycast cheaper for 5 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Is LTX Studio or Raycast cheaper for 10 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Is LTX Studio or Raycast cheaper for 25 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Do LTX Studio and Raycast have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.