LTX Studio vs Notta: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
LTX Studio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Notta
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | LTX Studio | Notta |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
LTX Studio vs Notta pricing questions
- How much do LTX Studio and Notta cost?
- LTX Studio paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Lite Annual). Notta paid plans start at $8.17 per month, billed annually (Pro).
- Is LTX Studio or Notta cheaper for 5 users?
- Notta is cheaper for 5 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $45.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is LTX Studio or Notta cheaper for 10 users?
- Notta is cheaper for 10 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $45.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is LTX Studio or Notta cheaper for 25 users?
- Notta is cheaper for 25 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $45.96 less per year, before tax.
- Do LTX Studio and Notta have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.