Lovable vs WellSaid Labs: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Lovable
Pro Annual plan
$250
a year for 10 people · $20.83 a month
WellSaid Labs
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Lovable | WellSaid Labs |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | Pro Annual | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | $250 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $20.83 | |
| Annual cost | $250 | |
| Per user / year | $25 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Lovable vs WellSaid Labs pricing questions
- How much do Lovable and WellSaid Labs cost?
- Lovable paid plans start at $25 per month (Pro). WellSaid Labs paid plans start at $10 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual).
- Is Lovable or WellSaid Labs cheaper for 5 users?
- WellSaid Labs is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter Annual, against $250 per year for Lovable on Pro Annual. That is $130 less per year, before tax.
- Is Lovable or WellSaid Labs cheaper for 10 users?
- WellSaid Labs is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter Annual, against $250 per year for Lovable on Pro Annual. That is $130 less per year, before tax.
- Is Lovable or WellSaid Labs cheaper for 25 users?
- WellSaid Labs is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter Annual, against $250 per year for Lovable on Pro Annual. That is $130 less per year, before tax.
- Do Lovable and WellSaid Labs have a free plan?
- WellSaid Labs lists a free plan; Lovable does not list one on its official pricing.