Loops vs MailerLite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Loops

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

MailerLite

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleLoopsMailerLite
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Loops vs MailerLite pricing questions

How much do Loops and MailerLite cost?
Loops paid plans start at $49 per month (Growth). MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort).
Do Loops and MailerLite have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.