LiveChat vs Olark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
LiveChat
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Olark
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | LiveChat | Olark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
LiveChat vs Olark pricing questions
- How much do LiveChat and Olark cost?
- LiveChat paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter). Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat).
- Is LiveChat or Olark cheaper for 5 users?
- LiveChat is cheaper for 5 users: $1,140 per year on Starter, against $1,740 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is LiveChat or Olark cheaper for 10 users?
- LiveChat is cheaper for 10 users: $2,280 per year on Starter, against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is LiveChat or Olark cheaper for 25 users?
- Olark is cheaper for 25 users: $4,800 per year on Standard AI Website Agent, against $5,700 per year for LiveChat on Starter. That is $900 less per year, before tax.