Linear vs Ravetree: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Linear
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ravetree
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Linear | Ravetree |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Linear vs Ravetree pricing questions
- How much do Linear and Ravetree cost?
- Linear paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic). Ravetree paid plans start at $29/user/month (Yearly).
- Is Linear or Ravetree cheaper for 5 users?
- Linear is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Basic, against $1,740 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $1,140 less per year, before tax.
- Is Linear or Ravetree cheaper for 10 users?
- Linear is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Basic, against $3,480 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $2,280 less per year, before tax.
- Is Linear or Ravetree cheaper for 25 users?
- Linear is cheaper for 25 users: $3,000 per year on Basic, against $8,700 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $5,700 less per year, before tax.
- Do Linear and Ravetree have a free plan?
- Linear lists a free plan; Ravetree does not list one on its official pricing.