Leonardo.Ai vs Pika: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Leonardo.Ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Pika
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Leonardo.Ai | Pika |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Leonardo.Ai vs Pika pricing questions
- How much do Leonardo.Ai and Pika cost?
- Leonardo.Ai paid plans start at $12 per month (Essential). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
- Is Leonardo.Ai or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $144 per year for Leonardo.Ai on Essential. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Leonardo.Ai or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $144 per year for Leonardo.Ai on Essential. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Leonardo.Ai or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $144 per year for Leonardo.Ai on Essential. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Do Leonardo.Ai and Pika have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.