vs
Lattice vs Rippling: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Lattice | Rippling |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Lattice vs Rippling pricing questions
- How much do Lattice and Rippling cost?
- Lattice paid plans start at $4/user/month (Engagement). Rippling paid plans start at $8/user/month (Rippling platform).
- Is Lattice or Rippling cheaper for 5 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Engagement, against $480 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Lattice or Rippling cheaper for 10 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 10 users: $480 per year on Engagement, against $960 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Lattice or Rippling cheaper for 25 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 25 users: $1,200 per year on Engagement, against $2,400 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.