Later vs Mailgun: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Later
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mailgun
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Later | Mailgun |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Later vs Mailgun pricing questions
- How much do Later and Mailgun cost?
- Later paid plans start at $18.75 per month, billed annually (Starter). Mailgun paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
- Is Later or Mailgun cheaper for 5 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $225 per year for Later on Starter. That is $45 less per year, before tax.
- Is Later or Mailgun cheaper for 10 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $225 per year for Later on Starter. That is $45 less per year, before tax.
- Is Later or Mailgun cheaper for 25 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $225 per year for Later on Starter. That is $45 less per year, before tax.
- Do Later and Mailgun have a free plan?
- Mailgun lists a free plan; Later does not list one on its official pricing.