Later vs MailerLite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Later
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
MailerLite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Later | MailerLite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Later vs MailerLite pricing questions
- How much do Later and MailerLite cost?
- Later paid plans start at $18.75 per month, billed annually (Starter). MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort).
- Do Later and MailerLite have a free plan?
- MailerLite lists a free plan; Later does not list one on its official pricing.