Krea vs Warp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Warp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Krea | Warp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Krea vs Warp pricing questions
- How much do Krea and Warp cost?
- Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic). Warp paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Build Annual).
- Is Krea or Warp cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $216 per year for Warp on Build Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or Warp cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $216 per year for Warp on Build Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or Warp cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $216 per year for Warp on Build Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Do Krea and Warp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.