Krea vs Pika: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Pika
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Krea | Pika |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Krea vs Pika pricing questions
- How much do Krea and Pika cost?
- Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
- Is Krea or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Krea and Pika have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.