Krea vs Magnific (formerly Freepik): what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Magnific (formerly Freepik)
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Krea | Magnific (formerly Freepik) |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Krea vs Magnific (formerly Freepik) pricing questions
- How much do Krea and Magnific (formerly Freepik) cost?
- Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic). Magnific (formerly Freepik) paid plans start at $14.50 per month, billed annually (Premium (annual)).
- Is Krea or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $66 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $66 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or Magnific (formerly Freepik) cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $174 per year for Magnific (formerly Freepik) on Premium (annual). That is $66 less per year, before tax.
- Do Krea and Magnific (formerly Freepik) have a free plan?
- Krea lists a free plan; Magnific (formerly Freepik) does not list one on its official pricing.