Krea vs LTX Studio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
LTX Studio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Krea | LTX Studio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Krea vs LTX Studio pricing questions
- How much do Krea and LTX Studio cost?
- Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic). LTX Studio paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Lite Annual).
- Is Krea or LTX Studio cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $36 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or LTX Studio cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $36 less per year, before tax.
- Is Krea or LTX Studio cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $36 less per year, before tax.
- Do Krea and LTX Studio have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.