vs
Kommunicate vs Richpanel: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Kommunicate | Richpanel |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Kommunicate vs Richpanel pricing questions
- How much do Kommunicate and Richpanel cost?
- Kommunicate paid plans start at $34 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)). Richpanel paid plans start at $99/user/month (Helpdesk (annual)).
- Is Kommunicate or Richpanel cheaper for 5 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 5 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $5,940 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $5,532 less per year, before tax.
- Is Kommunicate or Richpanel cheaper for 10 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 10 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $11,880 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $11,472 less per year, before tax.
- Is Kommunicate or Richpanel cheaper for 25 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 25 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $29,700 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $29,292 less per year, before tax.