vs
Kommunicate vs Olark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Kommunicate | Olark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Kommunicate vs Olark pricing questions
- How much do Kommunicate and Olark cost?
- Kommunicate paid plans start at $34 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)). Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat).
- Is Kommunicate or Olark cheaper for 5 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 5 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $1,740 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $1,332 less per year, before tax.
- Is Kommunicate or Olark cheaper for 10 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 10 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $3,072 less per year, before tax.
- Is Kommunicate or Olark cheaper for 25 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 25 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $4,800 per year for Olark on Standard AI Website Agent. That is $4,392 less per year, before tax.