Jirav vs Recurly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Jirav
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Recurly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Jirav | Recurly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Jirav vs Recurly pricing questions
- How much do Jirav and Recurly cost?
- Jirav paid plans start at $50 per month (Controller Essentials). Recurly paid plans start at $249 per month (Starter).
- Is Jirav or Recurly cheaper for 5 users?
- Jirav is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,388 less per year, before tax.
- Is Jirav or Recurly cheaper for 10 users?
- Jirav is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,388 less per year, before tax.
- Is Jirav or Recurly cheaper for 25 users?
- Jirav is cheaper for 25 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,388 less per year, before tax.