vs
JazzHR vs SurePayroll: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | JazzHR | SurePayroll |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
JazzHR vs SurePayroll pricing questions
- How much do JazzHR and SurePayroll cost?
- JazzHR paid plans start at $83.33 per month, billed annually (Hero). SurePayroll paid plans start at $29 per month (Small Business).
- Is JazzHR or SurePayroll cheaper for 5 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $651.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is JazzHR or SurePayroll cheaper for 10 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $651.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is JazzHR or SurePayroll cheaper for 25 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $651.96 less per year, before tax.