vs
JazzHR vs Lattice: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | JazzHR | Lattice |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
JazzHR vs Lattice pricing questions
- How much do JazzHR and Lattice cost?
- JazzHR paid plans start at $83.33 per month, billed annually (Hero). Lattice paid plans start at $4/user/month (Engagement).
- Is JazzHR or Lattice cheaper for 5 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Engagement, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $759.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is JazzHR or Lattice cheaper for 10 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 10 users: $480 per year on Engagement, against $999.96 per year for JazzHR on Hero. That is $519.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is JazzHR or Lattice cheaper for 25 users?
- JazzHR is cheaper for 25 users: $999.96 per year on Hero, against $1,200 per year for Lattice on Engagement. That is $200.04 less per year, before tax.