Invoicely vs Navan Expense: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Invoicely
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Navan Expense
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Invoicely | Navan Expense |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Invoicely vs Navan Expense pricing questions
- How much do Invoicely and Navan Expense cost?
- Invoicely paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Basic). Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense).
- Is Invoicely or Navan Expense cheaper for 5 users?
- Invoicely is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $900 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $780.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Invoicely or Navan Expense cheaper for 10 users?
- Invoicely is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $1,800 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $1,680.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Invoicely or Navan Expense cheaper for 25 users?
- Invoicely is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $4,500 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $4,380.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Invoicely and Navan Expense have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.