InVideo AI vs Rytr: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
InVideo AI
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Rytr
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | InVideo AI | Rytr |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
InVideo AI vs Rytr pricing questions
- How much do InVideo AI and Rytr cost?
- InVideo AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Starter (annual)). Rytr paid plans start at $7.50 per month (Unlimited).
- Is InVideo AI or Rytr cheaper for 5 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 5 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $600 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $510 less per year, before tax.
- Is InVideo AI or Rytr cheaper for 10 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 10 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $1,200 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $1,110 less per year, before tax.
- Is InVideo AI or Rytr cheaper for 25 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 25 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $3,000 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $2,910 less per year, before tax.
- Do InVideo AI and Rytr have a free plan?
- Rytr lists a free plan; InVideo AI does not list one on its official pricing.