Integrately vs Make: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Integrately
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Make
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Integrately | Make |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Integrately vs Make pricing questions
- How much do Integrately and Make cost?
- Integrately paid plans start at $19.99 per month, billed annually (Starter). Make paid plans start at $9 per month, billed annually (Core).
- Do Integrately and Make have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.