Ideogram vs ProWritingAid: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
ProWritingAid
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Ideogram | ProWritingAid |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Ideogram vs ProWritingAid pricing questions
- How much do Ideogram and ProWritingAid cost?
- Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). ProWritingAid paid plans start at $10/user/month (Premium Annual).
- Is Ideogram or ProWritingAid cheaper for 5 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $600 per year for ProWritingAid on Premium Annual. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ideogram or ProWritingAid cheaper for 10 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $1,200 per year for ProWritingAid on Premium Annual. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ideogram or ProWritingAid cheaper for 25 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $3,000 per year for ProWritingAid on Premium Annual. That is $2,820 less per year, before tax.
- Do Ideogram and ProWritingAid have a free plan?
- ProWritingAid lists a free plan; Ideogram does not list one on its official pricing.