Ideogram vs Notta: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Notta
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Ideogram | Notta |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Ideogram vs Notta pricing questions
How much do Ideogram and Notta cost?
Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). Notta paid plans start at $8.17 per month, billed annually (Pro).
Is Ideogram or Notta cheaper for 5 users?
Notta is cheaper for 5 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $81.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Ideogram or Notta cheaper for 10 users?
Notta is cheaper for 10 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $81.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Ideogram or Notta cheaper for 25 users?
Notta is cheaper for 25 users: $98.04 per year on Pro, against $180 per year for Ideogram on Plus (annual). That is $81.96 less per year, before tax.
Do Ideogram and Notta have a free plan?
Notta lists a free plan; Ideogram does not list one on its official pricing.