Ideogram vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Luma Dream Machine
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Ideogram | Luma Dream Machine |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Ideogram vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions
- How much do Ideogram and Luma Dream Machine cost?
- Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is Ideogram or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ideogram or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ideogram or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.