vs
HubSpot Service Hub vs LiveAgent: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | HubSpot Service Hub | LiveAgent |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HubSpot Service Hub vs LiveAgent pricing questions
- How much do HubSpot Service Hub and LiveAgent cost?
- HubSpot Service Hub paid plans start at $90/user/month (Professional (annual)). LiveAgent paid plans start at $15 per agent/month (Small business).
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or LiveAgent cheaper for 5 users?
- LiveAgent is cheaper for 5 users: $900 per year on Small business, against $5,400 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $4,500 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or LiveAgent cheaper for 10 users?
- LiveAgent is cheaper for 10 users: $1,800 per year on Small business, against $10,800 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $9,000 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or LiveAgent cheaper for 25 users?
- LiveAgent is cheaper for 25 users: $4,500 per year on Small business, against $27,000 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $22,500 less per year, before tax.
- Do HubSpot Service Hub and LiveAgent have a free plan?
- HubSpot Service Hub lists a free plan; LiveAgent does not list one on its official pricing.