HubSpot CRM vs Proposify: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
HubSpot CRM
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Proposify
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | HubSpot CRM | Proposify |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HubSpot CRM vs Proposify pricing questions
- How much do HubSpot CRM and Proposify cost?
- HubSpot CRM paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter). Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)).
- Is HubSpot CRM or Proposify cheaper for 5 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $2,100 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $1,680 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot CRM or Proposify cheaper for 10 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Starter, against $4,200 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $3,360 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot CRM or Proposify cheaper for 25 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Starter, against $10,500 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $8,400 less per year, before tax.
- Do HubSpot CRM and Proposify have a free plan?
- HubSpot CRM lists a free plan; Proposify does not list one on its official pricing.