Hubdoc vs Xero: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hubdoc
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Xero
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hubdoc | Xero |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hubdoc vs Xero pricing questions
- How much do Hubdoc and Xero cost?
- Hubdoc paid plans start at $12 per month (Hubdoc). Xero paid plans start at $27 per month (Early).
- Is Hubdoc or Xero cheaper for 5 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $324 per year for Xero on Early. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hubdoc or Xero cheaper for 10 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $324 per year for Xero on Early. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hubdoc or Xero cheaper for 25 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $324 per year for Xero on Early. That is $180 less per year, before tax.