Hubdoc vs QuickBooks Online: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hubdoc
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
QuickBooks Online
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hubdoc | QuickBooks Online |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hubdoc vs QuickBooks Online pricing questions
- How much do Hubdoc and QuickBooks Online cost?
- Hubdoc paid plans start at $12 per month (Hubdoc). QuickBooks Online paid plans start at $38 per month (Simple Start).
- Is Hubdoc or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 5 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $456 per year for QuickBooks Online on Simple Start. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hubdoc or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 10 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $456 per year for QuickBooks Online on Simple Start. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hubdoc or QuickBooks Online cheaper for 25 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $456 per year for QuickBooks Online on Simple Start. That is $312 less per year, before tax.
- Do Hubdoc and QuickBooks Online have a free plan?
- QuickBooks Online lists a free plan; Hubdoc does not list one on its official pricing.