Hubdoc vs Navan Expense: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Hubdoc
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Navan Expense
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Hubdoc | Navan Expense |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hubdoc vs Navan Expense pricing questions
- How much do Hubdoc and Navan Expense cost?
- Hubdoc paid plans start at $12 per month (Hubdoc). Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense).
- Is Hubdoc or Navan Expense cheaper for 5 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $900 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $756 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hubdoc or Navan Expense cheaper for 10 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $1,800 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $1,656 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hubdoc or Navan Expense cheaper for 25 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $4,500 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $4,356 less per year, before tax.
- Do Hubdoc and Navan Expense have a free plan?
- Navan Expense lists a free plan; Hubdoc does not list one on its official pricing.