vs

Hootsuite vs Loops: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleHootsuiteLoops
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Hootsuite vs Loops pricing questions

How much do Hootsuite and Loops cost?
Hootsuite paid plans start at $99/user/month (Standard). Loops paid plans start at $49 per month (Growth).
Is Hootsuite or Loops cheaper for 5 users?
Loops is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Growth, against $5,940 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $5,352 less per year, before tax.
Is Hootsuite or Loops cheaper for 10 users?
Loops is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Growth, against $11,880 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $11,292 less per year, before tax.
Is Hootsuite or Loops cheaper for 25 users?
Loops is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Growth, against $29,700 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $29,112 less per year, before tax.
Do Hootsuite and Loops have a free plan?
Loops lists a free plan; Hootsuite does not list one on its official pricing.