vs
Hootsuite vs Later: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Hootsuite | Later |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Hootsuite vs Later pricing questions
- How much do Hootsuite and Later cost?
- Hootsuite paid plans start at $99/user/month (Standard). Later paid plans start at $18.75 per month, billed annually (Starter).
- Is Hootsuite or Later cheaper for 5 users?
- Later is cheaper for 5 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $5,940 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $5,715 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hootsuite or Later cheaper for 10 users?
- Later is cheaper for 10 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $11,880 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $11,655 less per year, before tax.
- Is Hootsuite or Later cheaper for 25 users?
- Later is cheaper for 25 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $29,700 per year for Hootsuite on Standard. That is $29,475 less per year, before tax.