vs

Homebase vs Rippling: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleHomebaseRippling
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Homebase vs Rippling pricing questions

How much do Homebase and Rippling cost?
Homebase paid plans start at $30 / location / month (Essentials). Rippling paid plans start at $8/user/month (Rippling platform).
Is Homebase or Rippling cheaper for 5 users?
Homebase is cheaper for 5 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $480 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Homebase or Rippling cheaper for 10 users?
Homebase is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $960 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Is Homebase or Rippling cheaper for 25 users?
Homebase is cheaper for 25 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $2,400 per year for Rippling on Rippling platform. That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
Do Homebase and Rippling have a free plan?
Homebase lists a free plan; Rippling does not list one on its official pricing.