vs
Homebase vs Papaya Global: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Homebase | Papaya Global |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Homebase vs Papaya Global pricing questions
- How much do Homebase and Papaya Global cost?
- Homebase paid plans start at $30 / location / month (Essentials). Papaya Global paid plans start at $5/user/month (Contractor).
- Is Homebase or Papaya Global cheaper for 5 users?
- Papaya Global is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Contractor, against $360 per year for Homebase on Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Homebase or Papaya Global cheaper for 10 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $600 per year for Papaya Global on Contractor. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Homebase or Papaya Global cheaper for 25 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 25 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $1,500 per year for Papaya Global on Contractor. That is $1,140 less per year, before tax.
- Do Homebase and Papaya Global have a free plan?
- Homebase lists a free plan; Papaya Global does not list one on its official pricing.