Homebase vs Lattice: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Homebase
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Lattice
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Homebase | Lattice |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Homebase vs Lattice pricing questions
- How much do Homebase and Lattice cost?
- Homebase paid plans start at $30 / location / month (Essentials). Lattice paid plans start at $4/user/month (Engagement).
- Is Homebase or Lattice cheaper for 5 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Engagement, against $360 per year for Homebase on Essentials. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Homebase or Lattice cheaper for 10 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $480 per year for Lattice on Engagement. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Homebase or Lattice cheaper for 25 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 25 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $1,200 per year for Lattice on Engagement. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Do Homebase and Lattice have a free plan?
- Homebase lists a free plan; Lattice does not list one on its official pricing.